Aura Reading

Remember those paintings of spiritual people having a halo around their heads? These very haloes are their Auras, which artists of yesteryears could perceive and portray. Today, there are Aura reading specialists such as Dr. Jeetendra Patel, who can perceive spiritual energy represented in the seven layers of your Aura. With his readings of your Aura, he creates a hexagram, which is useful in identifying and releasing certain blocks. It also helps you know your energy and make the best choices that work in your interest.

Your Aura is your spiritual signature. Different people have different Aura colors. Apart from that, a reader may also see memory pictures, symbolic images and other energy from people you interact with on a regular basis such as your friends and family members.

A person with a bright and clear aura is considered to be spiritually advanced although he/she may be completely unaware of it. Dr. Patel helps you delve into your Aura chakras and gives you the clear meanings of your Aura. He helps you grow and evolve spiritually, leading to a prosperous life.

The colors and the intensity of your Aura, especially the one above your head contains deeper meanings. By reading someone’s Aura, you can read their thoughts without having to hear them verbally. One cannot fake the Aura as it reflects one’s true nature accurately. It gives you a better insight of various aspects of life including wealth, career, love, marriage, luck, family etc.
Aura reading is also useful to detect and diagnose a number of diseases much before the physical symptoms begin to show. This means that by making a conscious effort to control your Aura, you can heal yourself.

Crown Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Purple or White Aura and is considered as the chakra of pure consciousness. This chakra’s deals with the release of karma, physical action with meditation, metal action with universal consciousness and unity.

Brow Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Indigo aura. This chakra is also known as the third-eye chakra and is liked with the pineal gland, which is a light sensitive gland and produces Melatonin hormone, which regulates sleep and wake up process.

Throat Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Blue Aura and is related to the Thyroid gland responsible for producing thyroid hormone, which is responsible for growth and maturation.

Heart Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Green Aura and physically, it governs circulation whereas emotionally, it governs unconditional love for the self as well as others. Mentally, it governs passion and spiritually, devotion.

Solar Plexus Wheel:

This is in correspondence to the Yellow aura and related to the metabolic and digestive systems. Physically, it governs digestion, mentally it governs personal power. Emotionally, it governs expansiveness and spiritually, it governs all the matters of growth.

Spleen Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Orange aura. It is related to the male and female reproductive system.

Base Wheel:

This is in correspondence to Red aura. It is related to instinct, security, survival and the basic human potentiality.